fbpx

Rep Locator

Anzea Customer Service

Orders and inquires to: 
customerservice@anzea.com or call 1-817-336-2310

Rep Locator

Alabama

Beth Chaplin
Cell 404.780.2611
bchaplin@cfstinson.com

Alaska

Nick Vega
Cell 718.974.8734
nvega@cfstinson.com

Arizona

Tessa Koch
Cell 480.206.3142
tkoch@cfstinson.com

Arkansas

KSM Design Source
Vernon Smith
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vsmith@ksmdesignsource.com

Lynda Smith
817.917.6926
lsmith@ksmdesignsource.com

California

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Paula Fierros
Cell 925.768.8518
pfierros@cfstinson.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Los Angeles & Santa Barbara County
Hayley Hendricks
Cell 503.997.9808
hhendricks@cfstinson.com

Orange County, San Diego, Inland Empire
Amy Taylor
Cell 714.625.5835
ataylor@cfstinson.com

Canada

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN
Infocus Interiors Group
Greg Cook
Cell 604.619.3350
greg@infocusinteriorsgroup.ca

QUEBEC
Agence Aura
Stephane Tremblay
Cell 514.396.4616
stephane.tremblay@agenceaura.com

ONTARIO
Toronto Metro Area
KMJ Agency
Jane Chapman
Cell 416.277.9692
jane@kmjagency.com

ONTARIO
Southwest
Flow Agency
Christine Hogewoning
Cell 519.870.6639
christine@flowagency.ca

Colorado

Stephanie Jewell
Cell 515.249.4461
sjewell@cfstinson.com

Connecticut

Elizabeth LeBlanc
Cell 603.213.1053
eleblanc@cfstinson.com

Delaware

DELAWARE
Christine Marone
Cell 609.670.6233
cmarone@cfstinson.com

District of Columbia

Katie Grimes
Cell 704.403.6119
kgrimes@cfstinson.com

Florida

NORTHERN FLORIDA
Joan Lane
Cell 941.224.0625
jlane@cfstinson.com

SOUTHERN FLORIDA
Amy Carpenter
Cell 954.240.0910
acarpenter@anzea.com

Georgia

Beth Chaplin
Cell 404.780.2611
bchaplin@cfstinson.com

Hawaii

Anzea Textiles
Amberli Fowler
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com

Hong Kong

Jo Vandervelde
85221897068
Fax 85221897065
jo@mcvasia.com

Idaho

Nick Vega
Cell 718.974.8734
nvega@cfstinson.com

Illinois

NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Sickler Organization
Barb Krech
Cell 312.203.6774
bkrech@sicklerorg.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Kate Frevert
Cell 816.305.1399
kfrevert@cfstinson.com

Indiana

Rebecca Bandel
Cell 317.371.6381
rbandel@cfstinson.com

Iowa

Clayton Gillespie
Cell 612.961.3969
cgillespie@cfstinson.com

Kansas

Kate Frevert
Cell 816.305.1399
kfrevert@cfstinson.com

Kentucky

Rebecca Bandel
Cell 317.371.6381
rbandel@cfstinson.com

Louisiana

Dark Grey Ltd.
Michael Boykin
Cell 601.955.7270
michael@darkgreyltd.com

Maine

Elizabeth LeBlanc
Cell 603.213.1053
eleblanc@cfstinson.com

Maryland

Katie Grimes
Cell 703.403.6119
kgrimes@cfstinson.com

Massachusetts

Elizabeth LeBlanc
Cell 603.213.1053
eleblanc@cfstinson.com

Michigan

EASTERN MICHIGAN
Christy Opalka
Cell 313.550.1714
copalka@cfstinson.com

WESTERN MICHIGAN
Rebecca Bandel
Cell 317.371.6381
rbandel@cfstinson.com

Minnesota

Sara Carlson
Cell 612.554.2279
scarlson@cfstinson.com

Mississippi

Dark Grey Ltd.
Kelly Joyner
Cell 601.954.7821
keljoyner@bellsouth.net

Missouri

Kate Frevert
Cell 816.305.1399
kfrevert@cfstinson.com

Montana

Nick Vega
Cell 718.974.8734
nvega@cfstinson.com

Nebraska

Clayton Gillespie
Cell 612.961.3969
cgillespie@cfstinson.com

Nevada

NORTHERN NEVADA
Paula Fierros
Cell 925.768.8518
pfierros@cfstinson.com

York Hospitality & Gaming Inc.
Tom York
Cell 760.522.7217
Cell 702.376.2145
Office 844.496.7544
corp@yorkhg.com

Bonnie Walter
Cell 702.340.4011
Office 702.233.0750
Fax 702.255.5539
bwalter@yorkhg.com

John Mason
Cell 702.376.2144
Office 702.233.0750
Fax 702.255.5539
jmason@yorkhg.com

New Hampshire

Elizabeth LeBlanc
Cell 603.213.1053
eleblanc@cfstinson.com

New Jersey

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
Amberli Fowler
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY
Christine Marone
Cell 609.670.6233
cmarone@cfstinson.com

New Mexico

Tessa Koch
Cell 480.206.3142
tkoch@cfstinson.com

New York

NEW YORK CITY AREA
Amberli Fowler
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com

UPSTATE NEW YORK
Alicia Guzzo
Cell 315.382.3549
aguzzo@cfstinson.com

North Carolina

NORTHERN N. CAROLINA
Tim Stone
Cell 804.314.3664
tstone@cfstinson.com

SOUTHERN N. CAROLINA
Whitlie Nock
Cell 704.439.6238
wnock@cfstinson.com

North Dakota

Sara Carlson
Cell 612.554.2279
scarlson@cfstinson.com

Ohio

CLEVELAND/COLUMBUS/TOLEDO AREA
Tim O’Neil & Associates
Tim O’Neil
Cell 614.560.3373
tim@timoneilassociates.com

CINCINNATI AREA
Tim O’Neil & Associates
Nicki Verlin
Cell 513.760.5042
nicki@timoneilassociates.com

Oklahoma

KSM Design Source
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Oregon

Nick Vega
Cell 718.974.8734
nvega@cfstinson.com

Pennsylvania

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Alicia Guzzo
Cell 315.382.3549
aguzzo@cfstinson.com

EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Christine Marone
Cell 609.670.6233
cmarone@cfstinson.com

Rhode Island

Elizabeth LeBlanc
Cell 603.213.1053
eleblanc@cfstinson.com

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia

M & L Furnishings
Martin Lee
Office 62858469
Fax 62868375
SMS 90183116
leemartin@mnl.com.sg

South Carolina

Whitlie Nock
Cell 704.439.6238
wnock@cfstinson.com

South Dakota

Sara Carlson
Cell 612.554.2279
scarlson@cfstinson.com

Tennessee

Julia St. Clair
Cell 615.210.5547
jstclair@cfstinson.com

Texas

NORTH TEXAS – Incl. Dallas, Tyler, Waco & Lubbock Regions
KSM Design Source
1219 Conveyor Lane
Dallas, TX 75247 (Showroom by apt. only)
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Amanda Smith
817.781.3795
amanda@ksmdesignsource.com

Yvette Nelson
972.765.6524
yvette@ksmdesignsource.com

SOUTH TEXAS
Renee Asplund
Cell 346.268.9280
rasplund@cfstinson.com

EL PASO
Tessa Koch
Cell 480.206.3142
tkoch@cfstinson.com

Utah

Stephanie Jewell
Cell 515.249.4461
sjewell@cfstinson.com

Vermont

Elizabeth LeBlanc
Cell 603.213.1053
eleblanc@cfstinson.com

Virginia

NORTHERN VIRGINIA
Katie Grimes
Cell 703.403.6119
kgrimes@cfstinson.com

SOUTHERN VIRGINIA
Tim Stone
Cell 804.314.3664
tstone@cfstinson.com

Washington

Nick Vega
Cell 718.974.8734
nvega@cfstinson.com

West Virginia

Tim O’Neil & Associates
Laura Trusel
Cell 412.916.8053
laura@timoneilassociates.com

Wisconsin

Sara Carlson
Cell 612.554.2279
scarlson@cfstinson.com

Wyoming

Stephanie Jewell
Cell 515.249.4461
sjewell@cfstinson.com