fbpx

Rep Locator

Anzea Customer Service

Orders and inquires to: 
customerservice@anzea.com or call 1-817-336-2310

Rep Locator

Alabama

MRGSE
Traci Hart
Cell 205.229.9973
thart@mrgse.com

Alaska

Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@hotmail.com

Arizona

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
Cell 602.284.6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

Arkansas

KSM Design Source
Vernon Smith
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vsmith@ksmdesignsource.com

Lynda Smith
817.917.6926
lsmith@ksmdesignsource.com

California

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Debra Calkins Associates – DCA
Debra Calkins – East Bay, South Bay
Cell 650.504.4115
deb@dca-reps.com

Kim Campbell – Contra Costa, Santa Rosa, Sacramento, Central Valley, N. Nevada
Cell 209.559.2937
kim@dca-reps.com

Karine Daumard – San Francisco, Marin
Cell 650.315.4840
karine@dca-reps.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Hospitality – York Gaming & Hospitality
Tom York
Los Angeles & Santa Barbara County
Cell 310.916.6516
844.496.7544 Ext. 5
tyork@yorkhg.com

Andrew York
Orange & Los Angeles County
Cell 760.889.3790
ayork@yorkhg.com

SAN DIEGO
Hospitality – York Gaming & Hospitality
Audre’ McKenzie
San Diego & South Orange County
AUDRE@theamckenziecollection.com
Cell 858.775.1614
844.496.7544 Ext. 7
San Diego & South Orange County

Canada

Anzea Textiles
Amberli Fowler
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com

Colorado

Teresa DownsDowns & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com

Connecticut

CONNECTICUT
FAIRFIELD COUNTY
City Scapes NYC
Lana Kleter
Cell 212.851.6902
lana@cityscapesnyc.com

NORTHERN CONNECTICUT
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Delaware

DELAWARE
Innovative Rep Group
610.292.0337
fax 610.292.0326
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

District of Columbia

Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
443.310.0044
jilldickmyer@gmail.com

Florida

Florida

Thea Reynolds+ Associates, Inc.
Savannah Griffin
Cell 863.258.5506
sgriffin@trateam.com

South Florida
Anzea
Customer Service
Cell 817.336.2310
customerservice@anzea.com

Georgia

MRGSE
David Hatter
Cell 404.840.6777
dhatter@mrgse.com

Jan Rawlins-Atchison
Cell 770.312.1498
jrawlins@mrgse.com

Hawaii

Anzea Textiles
Amberli Fowler
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com

Hong Kong

Jo Vandervelde
85221897068
Fax 85221897065
jo@mcvasia.com

Idaho

Copa Contract
Scott Bruce
Cell 501.641.6430
Fax 505.641.6818
copa_scott@msn.com

Illinois

NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Joanne Giannis
Cell 630.947.3614
jgiannis@comcast.net

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Steve Maturo + Associates, Inc.
Steve Maturo
Cell 816.210.4424
Office 816.531.7661
Fax 816.285.0236
steve.maturo@maturo.com

Indiana

Melissa Meeks
Melissa Meeks & Associates
317.867.8582
Cell 317.696.2085
Fax 317.867.8572
melissa@mjmeeks.com

Iowa

Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Kansas

Steve Maturo + Associates, Inc.
Steve Maturo
Cell 816.210.4424
Office 816.531.7661
Fax 816.285.0236
steve.maturo@maturo.com

Peggy Hopkins
Cell 913.484.7070
peggy.hopkins@maturo.com

Kentucky

Melissa Meeks
Melissa Meeks & Associates
317.867.8582
Cell 317.696.2085
Fax 317.867.8572
melissa@mjmeeks.com

Louisiana

NORTHERN LOUISIANA – Incl. Shreveport & Bossier City
KSM Design Source
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

SOUTHERN LOUISIANA
Bill Dugger
KSM Resources, Inc.
713.868.9333
Cell 713.557.4387
bdugger@ksmresourcesinc.com

Alyson Wilson
Cell 713.540.6601
awilson@ksmresourcesinc.com

Maine

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Maryland

Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
443.310.0044
jilldickmyer@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Michigan

Jonathan Roberts, Jessica Roberts
Hampton Too
248.547.0900
Fax 248.547.3582
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Mississippi

MRGSE
Traci Hart
Cell 205.229.9973
thart@mrgse.com

Missouri

MISSOURI

Steve Maturo + Associates, Inc.
Steve Maturo
Cell 816.210.4424
Office 816.531.7661
Fax 816.285.0236
steve.maturo@maturo.com

Montana

Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Steve Maturo + Associates, Inc.
Steve Maturo
Cell 816.210.4424
Office 816.531.7661
Fax 816.285.0236
steve.maturo@maturo.com

Nevada

NORTHERN NEVADA
Debra Calkins Associates – DCA
Debra Calkins
Cell 650.504.4115
deb@dca-reps.com

Kim Campbell
Cell 209.559.2937
kim@dca-reps.com

York Hospitality & Gaming Inc.
Tom York
Cell 760.522.7217
Cell 702.376.2145
Office 844.496.7544
corp@yorkhg.com

Bonnie Walter
Cell 702.340.4011
Office 702.233.0750
Fax 702.255.5539
bwalter@yorkhg.com

John Mason
Cell 702.376.2144
Office 702.233.0750
Fax 702.255.5539
jmason@yorkhg.com

New Hampshire

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

New Jersey

NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
City Scapes NYC
Angela Centanni
Cell 732.796.3037
angela@cityscapesnyc.com

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY
Innovative Rep Group
Sharon Pacek
610.292.0337
Fax 610.292.0326
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

New Mexico

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
Cell 602.284.6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

New York

NEW YORK CITY AREA
Barbara Dubois
Cell 203.561.7379
1barbara.dubois@gmail.com

City Scapes NYC
Lana Kleter
Cell 212.851.6902
lana@cityscapesnyc.com

Natalia Machado
Cell 845.282.4347
natalia@cityscapesnyc.com

UPSTATE NEW YORK
CP Group
Joseph McMurray
Office 412.281.8050
Cell 412.728.2856
joseph@cpgrouppgh.com

North Carolina

MRGSE
Michael Harris
252.904.9035
mharris@mrgcarolinas.com

Michael Gallery
803.600.4330
mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com

North Dakota

Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Ohio

CLEVELAND/COLUMBUS/TOLEDO AREA
Dotson Cooke
Trevor Cooke
614.778.9019
trevor@dotsoncooke.com

CINCINNATI AREA
Paul Geoghegan
Hampton-Griffin, Inc.
513.231.9099
Fax 513.231.9197
pghampton@aol.com

Oklahoma

KSM Design Source
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Oregon

Copa Contract
Scott Bruce
Cell 503.641.6430
Fax 503.641.6818
copa_scott@msn.com

Pennsylvania

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Courtney Lynch
C.P. Group
412.281.8050
Fax 412.281.8040
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

CENTRAL AND EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Innovative Rep Group
610.292.0337
fax 610.292.0326
sharon@innovativerepgroup.com

Rhode Island

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia

M & L Furnishings
Martin Lee
Office 62858469
Fax 62868375
SMS 90183116
leemartin@mnl.com.sg

South Carolina

MRGSE
Michael Gallery
803.600.4330
mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com

South Dakota

Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Tennessee

MRGSE
Margaret Elliott
865.384.3053
melliott@mrgse.com

Memphis
Traci Hart
Cell 205.229.9973
thart@mrgse.com

Texas

NORTH TEXAS – Incl. Dallas, Tyler, Waco & Lubbock Regions
KSM Design Source
1219 Conveyor Lane
Dallas, TX 75247 (Showroom by apt. only)
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Amanda Smith
817.781.3795
amanda@ksmdesignsource.com

Yvette Nelson
972.765.6524
yvette@ksmdesignsource.com

SOUTH TEXAS
Bill Dugger
KSM Resources, Inc.
713.868.9333
Cell 713.557.4387
bdugger@ksmresourcesinc.com

Alyson Wilson
Cell 713.540.6601
awilson@ksmresourcesinc.com

Reesa Duffin
281.388.0178
Cell 713.817.3020
rduffin@ksmresourcesinc.com

Utah

Teresa Downs
Downs & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com

Vermont

VERMONT
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Virginia

Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
Cell 443.310.0044
jilldickmyer@gmail.com

Washington

Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@hotmail.com

West Virginia

Courtney Lynch
C.P. Group
412.281.8050
Fax 412.281.8040
courtney@cpgrouppgh.com

Wisconsin

Pat Bain
Bain Company of Wisconsin
Cell 414.351.6642
Office 414.797.2113
Fax 414.797.2114
pabain@aol.com

Wyoming

Teresa Downs
Downs & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com