Rep Locator

Rep Locator

STATE REP
AK ALASKA
Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@aol.com
AL ALABAMA
MRG Southeast
Jan Rawlins-Atchison
770.312.1498
jan@contractmarketing.net
AR ARKANSAS
Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com
AZ ARIZONA
Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
Cell 602.284.6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net
CANADA BRITISH COLUMBIA
Anzea Textiles
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com
ONTARIO
Linda Conn
519.897.5143
lconn@rogers.com
CA NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Christine Paulen
Prouve Contract Furniture
415.800.8575
Cell 650.465.0540
Fax 650.213.8672
christine@prouvecf.com
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – LOS ANGELES
Rebecca Haldeman
Contract Connection
949.230.5101
rebecca@contractconnection.net
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – SAN DIEGO
Jamie Campbell
Contract Connection
949.648.0917
jamie@contractconnection.net
CO COLORADO
Teresa Downs
Downs & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com
CT CONNECTICUT
FAIRFIELD COUNTY
Barbara DuBois
cell 203.561.7379
1barbaradubois@gmail.com
NORTHERN CONNECTICUT
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com
DC DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
443.310.0044
jillwd@aol.com
DE DELAWARE
Blessing Associates
610.292.0337
fax 610.292.0326
sharon@blessingassoc.com
FL FLORIDA
Thea Reynolds
Thea Reynolds+ Associates, Inc.
813.949.0878
Cell 813.713.4115
Fax 813.948.3669
treynolds@trateam.com
Kim McWhorter
407.252.8813
kmcwhorter@trateam.com
Ann Stine-Sapp
904.252.3434
astinesapp@trateam.com
Dorothy Davis
305.444.6182
Cell 305.213.3364
ddavis@trateam.com
GA GEORGIA
MRG Southeast
David Hatter
404.840.6777
dhatter@mrgcarolinas.com
Jan Rawlins-Atchison
770.312.1498
jan@contractmarketing.net
HI HAWAII
Anzea Textiles
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com
HONG KONG HONG KONG
Jo Vandervelde
85221897068
Fax 85221897065
jo@mcvasia.com
IA IOWA
Professional Contract Resources
Bryan Corley
Cell 402.709.9492
bryan@professionalcontractresources.com
Molly Corley
Cell 402.415.6966
molly@professionalcontractresources.com
ID IDAHO
Copa Contract
Scott Bruce
Cell 501.641.6430
Fax 505.641.6818
copa_scott@msn.com
IL NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Joanne Giannis
Cell 630.947.3614
jgiannis@comcast.net
SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Robin Kauspedas
RK Contract
314.409.8714
rkauspedas@att.net
IN INDIANA
Melissa Meeks
Melissa Meeks & Associates
317.867.8582
Cell 317.696.2085
Fax 317.867.8572
melissa@mjmeeks.com
KS KANSAS
Libby Rulo
Furniture Textiles & Solutions
Cell 913.206.3695
libby@ftsrep.com
KY KENTUCKY
Melissa Meeks
Melissa Meeks & Associates
317.867.8582
Cell 317.696.2085
Fax 317.867.8572
melissa@mjmeeks.com
LA NORTHERN LOUISIANA
Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com
Chap Smith
Cell 
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com
SOUTHERN LOUISIANA
Bill Dugger
KSM Resources, Inc.
713.868.9333
Cell 713.557.4387
bdugger@ksmresourcesinc.com
MA MASSACHUSETTS
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com
MD MARYLAND
Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
443.310.0044
jillwd@aol.com
ME MAINE
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com
MI MICHIGAN
Jonathan Roberts, Jessica Roberts
Hampton Too
248.547.0900
Fax 248.547.3582
jonathan@hampton-products.com
MN MINNESOTA
Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com
MO MISSOURI
(excluding zip codes beginning with 64)
Robin Kauspedas
RK Contract
314.409.8714
rkauspedas@att.net
MISSOURI
(zip codes beginning with 64)
Libby Rulo
Furniture Textiles & Solutions
Cell 913.206.3695
libby@ftsrep.com
MS MISSISSIPPI
Kitty Conrad
Redhead Enterprises, Inc.
770.395.0829
Cell 404.660.6107
Fax 770.698.8397
kitconrad@comcast.net
MT MONTANA
Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@aol.com
NC NORTH CAROLINA
MRG Carolinas
Michael Harris
252.904.9035
mharris@mrgcarolinas.com
Michael Gallery
803.600.4330
mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com
ND NORTH DAKOTA
Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com
NE NEBRASKA
Professional Contract Resources
Bryan Corley
Cell
402.709.9492
bryan@professionalcontractresources.com
Molly Corley
Cell
402.415.6966
molly@professionalcontractresources.com
NH NEW HAMPSHIRE
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com
NJ NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
Jeff Rogers
Interior Resources
Cell 908.482.3652
Office 908.818.1291
Fax 908.919.1292
jeffrogers@interiorresourcellc.com
SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY
Blessing Associates
610.292.0337
Fax 610.292.0326
sharon@blessingassoc.com
NM NEW MEXICO
Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
Cell 602.284.6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net
NV NEVADA
York Hospitality & Gaming Inc.
Tom York
Cell 760.522.7217
Cell 702.376.2145
Office
844.496.7544 corp@yorkhg.com
Bonnie Walter
Cell 702.340.4011
Office 702.233.0750
Fax 702.255.5539
bwalter@yorkhg.com
John Mason
Cell 702.376.2144
Office 702.233.0750
jmason@yorkhg.com
Fax 702.255.5539
NY NEW YORK CITY AREA
Barbara Dubois
Cell 203.561.7379
1barbaradubois@gmail.com
UPSTATE NEW YORK
Kathy Reid
Reid Associates
Office 716.778.5495
Cell 716.866.0649
Fax 716.774.1089
KReidAssoc@aol.com
OH OHIO – CLEVELAND/COLUMBUS/TOLEDO AREA
Susanne Dotson
440.463.3396
suzdotz@windstream.net
OHIO-CINCINNATI AREA
Paul Geoghegan
Hampton-Griffin, Inc.
513.231.9099
Fax 513.231.9197
pghampton@aol.com
OK OKLAHOMA
Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com
OR OREGON
Copa Contract
Scott Bruce
Cell 503.641.6430
Fax 503.641.6818
copa_scott@msn.com
PA WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Courtney Lynch
C.P. Group
412.281.8050
Fax 412.281.8040
thecpgroup@aol.com
CENTRAL AND EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Blessing Associates
610.292.0337
fax 610.292.0326
sharon@blessingassoc.com
RI RHODE ISLAND
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com
SC SOUTH CAROLINA
MRG Carolinas
Michael Gallery
803.600.4330
mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com
Singapore SINGAPORE
M & L Furnishings
Martin Lee
62858469
leemartin@mnl.com.sg
SD SOUTH DAKOTA
Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com
TN TENNESSEE
David Hatter
MRG Southeast
404.840.6777
dhatter@mrgcarolinas.com
TX NORTH TEXAS
Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com
Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com
SOUTH TEXAS
Bill Dugger
KSM Resources, Inc.
713.868.9333
Cell 713.557.4387
bdugger@ksmresourcesinc.com
Reesa Duffin
281.388.0178
Cell 713.817.3020
rduffin@ksmresourcesinc.com
UT UTAH
Teresa Downs
Downs & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com
VA VIRGINIA
Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
Cell 443.310.0044
jillwd@aol.com
VT VERMONT
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com
WA WASHINGTON
Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@aol.com
WI WISCONSIN
Pat Bain
Bain Company of Wisconsin
Cell 414.351.6642
Office 414.797.2113
Fax 414.797.2114
pabain@aol.com
WV WEST VIRGINIA
Courtney Lynch
C.P. Group
412.281.8050
Fax 412.281.8040
thecpgroup@aol.com
WY WYOMING
Teresa Downs
Downs & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com

st louis web design by INSITE ADVICE
Member of ELEVATESTL and ACCEL