Rep Locator

Anzea HQ

Please send all orders and inquires to customerservice@anzea.com or call 1-817-336-2310

Rep Locator

Alaska

Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@aol.com

Alabama

MRGSE
Jan Rawlins-Atchison
Cell 770.312.1498
jrawlins@mrgse.com

Arkansas

Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com

Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Arizona

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
Cell 602.284.6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

Canada

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Anzea Textiles
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com

ONTARIO
Linda Conn
519.897.5143
lconn@rogers.com

California

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Christine Paulen
Prouve Contract Furniture
415.800.8575
Cell 650.465.0540
Fax 650.213.8672
christine@prouvecf.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Contract – Contract Connection
Rebecca Haldeman
949.230.5101
rebecca@contractconnection.net

Hospitality – York Gaming & Hospitality
Alison Gasser
agasser@yorkhg.com
Cell 310.916.6516
844.496.7544 Ext. 5
Los Angeles & Santa Barbara County
Brendan Timpane
btimpane@yorkhg.com
Cell 310.909.9798
844.496.7544 Ext. 6
Orange & Los Angeles County

SAN DIEGO

Contract – Contract Connection
Jamie Campbell
949.648.0917
jamie@contractconnection.net

Hospitality – York Gaming & Hospitality
Audre’ McKenzie
amckenzie@yorkhg.com
Cell 858.775.1614
844.496.7544 Ext. 7
San Diego & South Orange County

Colorado

Teresa DownsDowns & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com

Connecticut

CONNECTICUT
FAIRFIELD COUNTY
Barbara DuBois
cell 203.561.7379
1barbaradubois@gmail.com

NORTHERN CONNECTICUT
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

District of Columbia

Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
443.310.0044
jillwd@aol.com

Delaware

DELAWARE
Blessing Associates
610.292.0337
fax 610.292.0326
sharon@blessingassoc.com

Florida

Thea Reynolds
Thea Reynolds+ Associates, Inc.
813.949.0878
Cell 813.713.4115
Fax 813.948.3669
treynolds@trateam.com

Ann Stine-Sapp
904.252.3434
astinesapp@trateam.com

Dorothy Davis
305.444.6182
Cell 305.213.3364
ddavis@trateam.com

Georgia

MRGSE
David Hatter
Cell 404.840.6777
dhatter@mrgse.com

Jan Rawlins-Atchison
Cell 770.312.1498
jrawlins@mrgse.com

Hawaii

Anzea Textiles
817.336.2310
fax 817.336.9548
customerservice@anzea.com

Hong Kong

Jo Vandervelde
85221897068
Fax 85221897065
jo@mcvasia.com

Iowa

Professional Contract Resources
Bryan Corley
Cell 402.709.9492
bryan@professionalcontractresources.com

Molly Corley
Cell 402.415.6966
molly@professionalcontractresources.com

Idaho

Copa Contract
Scott Bruce
Cell 501.641.6430
Fax 505.641.6818
copa_scott@msn.com

Illinois

NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Joanne Giannis
Cell 630.947.3614
jgiannis@comcast.net

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Robin Kauspedas
RK Contract
314.409.8714
rkauspedas@att.net

Indiana

Melissa Meeks
Melissa Meeks & Associates
317.867.8582
Cell 317.696.2085
Fax 317.867.8572
melissa@mjmeeks.com

Kansas

Libby Rulo
Furniture Textiles & Solutions
Cell 913.206.3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Kentucky

Melissa Meeks
Melissa Meeks & Associates
317.867.8582
Cell 317.696.2085
Fax 317.867.8572
melissa@mjmeeks.com

Louisiana

NORTHERN LOUISIANA
Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com

Chap Smith
Cell 817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

SOUTHERN LOUISIANA
Bill Dugger
KSM Resources, Inc.
713.868.9333
Cell 713.557.4387
bdugger@ksmresourcesinc.com

Massachusetts

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Maryland

Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
443.310.0044
jillwd@aol.com

Maine

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Michigan

Jonathan Roberts, Jessica Roberts
Hampton Too
248.547.0900
Fax 248.547.3582
jonathan@hampton-products.com

Minnesota

Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Missouri

MISSOURI
(excluding zip codes beginning with 64)

Robin Kauspedas
RK Contract
314.409.8714
rkauspedas@att.net

MISSOURI
(zip codes beginning with 64)

Libby Rulo
Furniture Textiles & Solutions
Cell 913.206.3695
libby@ftsrep.com

Mississippi

MRGSE
Jan Rawlins-Atchison
Cell 770.312.1498
jrawlins@mrgse.com

Montana

Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@aol.com

North Carolina

MRGSE
Michael Harris
252.904.9035
mharris@mrgcarolinas.com

Michael Gallery
803.600.4330
mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com

North Dakota

Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Nebraska

Professional Contract Resources
Bryan Corley
Cell 402.709.9492
bryan@professionalcontractresources.com

Molly Corley
Cell 402.415.6966
molly@professionalcontractresources.com

New Hampshire

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

New Jersey

Blessing Associates
610.292.0337
Fax 610.292.0326
sharon@blessingassoc.com

New Mexico

Avalon Collection
Jennifer Kittoe
Cell 602.284.6468
jennifer@avaloncollection.net

Nevada

York Hospitality & Gaming Inc.
Tom York
Cell 760.522.7217
Cell 702.376.2145
Office 844.496.7544
corp@yorkhg.com

Bonnie Walter
Cell 702.340.4011
Office 702.233.0750
Fax 702.255.5539
bwalter@yorkhg.com

John Mason
Cell 702.376.2144
Office 702.233.0750
Fax 702.255.5539
jmason@yorkhg.com

New York

NEW YORK CITY AREA
Barbara Dubois
Cell 203.561.7379
1barbaradubois@gmail.com

UPSTATE NEW YORK
Kathy Reid
Reid Associates
Office 716.778.5495
Cell 716.866.0649
Fax 716.774.1089
KReidAssoc@aol.com

Ohio

CLEVELAND/COLUMBUS/TOLEDO AREA
S. Dotson & Co.
Trevor Cooke
614.778.9019
dotsoncooke2@gmail.com

CINCINNATI AREA
Paul Geoghegan
Hampton-Griffin, Inc.
513.231.9099
Fax 513.231.9197
pghampton@aol.com

Oklahoma

Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com

Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

Oregon

Copa Contract
Scott Bruce
Cell 503.641.6430
Fax 503.641.6818
copa_scott@msn.com

Pennsylvania

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Courtney Lynch
C.P. Group
412.281.8050
Fax 412.281.8040
thecpgroup@aol.com

CENTRAL AND EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Blessing Associates
610.292.0337
fax 610.292.0326
sharon@blessingassoc.com

Rhode Island

Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

South Carolina

MRGSE
Michael Gallery
803.600.4330
mgallery@mrgcarolinas.com

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia

M & L Furnishings
Martin Lee
Office 62858469
Fax 62868375
SMS 90183116
leemartin@mnl.com.sg

South Dakota

Jill Zitzer
651.216.1233
jill.zitzer@gmail.com

Tennessee

MRGSE
David Hatter
Cell 404.840.6777
dhatter@mrgse.com

Texas

NORTH TEXAS
Vernon Smith
KSM Design Source
817.917.6926
Cell 214.616.2835
vernon@ksmdesignsource.com

Chap Smith
817.307.1340
chap@ksmdesignsource.com

SOUTH TEXAS
Bill Dugger
KSM Resources, Inc.
713.868.9333
Cell 713.557.4387
bdugger@ksmresourcesinc.com

Reesa Duffin
281.388.0178
Cell 713.817.3020
rduffin@ksmresourcesinc.com

Utah

Teresa Downs
Downs & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com

Virginia

Jill Dickmyer
James Ward, Inc.
Cell 443.310.0044
jillwd@aol.com

Vermont

VERMONT
Decora Rep Group
Eileen Kerwin
617.515.3251
ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Washington

Copa Contract
Paul Gajewski
Cell 206.459.6381
Fax 206.299.3347
pmgajewski@aol.com

Wisconsin

Pat Bain
Bain Company of Wisconsin
Cell 414.351.6642
Office 414.797.2113
Fax 414.797.2114
pabain@aol.com

West Virginia

Courtney Lynch
C.P. Group
412.281.8050
Fax 412.281.8040
thecpgroup@aol.com

Wyoming

Teresa Downs
Downs & Associates, Inc.
Office 303.744.0488
Cell 303.489.5713
Fax 303.744.0399
teresa@downsandassociates.com