Anzea Contacts

 

Principals

Bruce Doeren
Finance & Commissions
bdoeren@anzea.com

Mitzi Mills
Design & Product Development
mmills@anzea.com

Customer Service

Amberli Fowler
Customer Solutions Director
afowler@anzea.com

SEND ALL ORDERS TO
customerservice@anzea.com

Ashley Hays
Customer Solutions
ahays@anzea.com

Lauren Harris
Customer Solutions
lharris@anzea.com

Purchasing

Jennifer DeMotto
Purchasing & Vendor Relations
jdemotto@anzea.com

Marketing

Sarah Tofan
Social Media & Product Development
stofan@anzea.com

Accounting

Nita Pearce
Commission Payments
accounting@anzea.com

Sample Department

Belda Castaneda
samples@anzea.com